It is currently 17 Sep 2019, 03:30



Gerrysfishing Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Latest deals and updates from Gerrys of Morecambe

Moderator: gerrysfishing.com


Gerrysfishing Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Postby gerrysfishing.com » 18 Dec 2011, 15:55

Monday 19th December - Closed
Tuesday 20th December - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 21st December - 9am - 5pm
Thursday 22nd December - 9am - 5pm
Friday 23rd December - 9am - 5pm
Saturday 24th December - 9am - 2pm ish be here before 2pm to avoid disappointment.
Sunday 25th December - Closed
Monday 26th December - Closed
Tuesday 27th December - 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 28th December - 9am - 5pm
Thursday 29th December - 9am - 5pm
Friday 30th December - 9am - 5pm
Saturday 31st December - 9am - 2pm ish be here before 2pm to avoid disappointment.
Sunday 1st January - Closed
Monday 2nd January - Closed

From Tuesday 3rd January back to normal opening times.

Opening times

Monday 9 - 5pm (Retail Shop Closed) Mail Order is open!
Tuesday 9 - 5pm
Wednesday 9 - 5pm
Thursday 9 - 5pm
Friday 9 - 5pm
Saturday 9 - 5pm
Sunday 9 - 3pm

Hope all AA member have a great christmas and fantastic New Year! :D :D
Hardcore Addict
 
Posts: 194
Joined: 01 Dec 2011, 21:02

Sponsored Advert - Register or Login to hide Adverts

Sponsored Advert
 

Return to Gerrys Of Morecambe - Gerrysfishing Latest



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests